Tuesday

Time passes slowly. 3 weeks exactly to leaving Egypt on a one way ticket. I did imagine that I would be staying another year at least. But I am now looking forward to a new chapter. Feels like I am moving forward rather than going back and that`s good really. Have had a lot of emails from the organ world. Good friends that I really look forward to catching up with when I get back.

Thing is that when you are working every day the time passes faster. But just sitting around is no good. I am going out into town, maybe a trip into the Bazaar as I promised to take a few gifts back. A bit touristy though. Maybe another day….

Leave a Reply

